Staff

Daniel A. Russell
President and CEO
­ dan.russell@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9180
Daniel Russell was appointed President and CEO of the U.S.-Russia Business Council on July 22, 2013.

Full Bio
Randy Levinas
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
­ randi.levinas@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9196
Randi Levinas is Executive Vice President at the USRBC. In this role, in cooperation with the Council’s President, she oversees the day-to-day management of USRBC and provides strategic advice to USRBC members to assist them in achieving their commercial objectives in Russia and the United States.

Full Bio
Jeff Barnett
Senior Director of Policy and Programs
­ jeff.barnett@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9187
Jeff Barnett oversees the Council’s research and policy products, working directly with the President and Executive Vice President to develop the Council’s policy strategy and direct its implementation.

Full Bio
Anatoly Chaliy
Director for IT and Digital Communications
­ anatoly.chaliy@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9186
Anatoly Chaliy directs the Council's digital communications activities, both in terms of operation and content.

Full Bio
Ilya Komarov
Assistant to Head of RF Representation, Moscow Office
­ ilya.komarov@usrbc.org
­ (495) 937-8352
Ilya Komarov serves as Assistant to Head of USRBC's Representation in the RF with responsibilities including administrative support and assistance with Russia-based membership services. Mr. Komarov also administrates USRBC's Expedited U.S. Visa Program.

Full Bio
Amanda Lahan
Director of Membership Affairs
­ amanda.lahan@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9189
Amanda Lahan is responsible for membership outreach and development at the Council. She oversees communications with members, including addressing member concerns and interests and identifying issues that may impact their business. She is also responsible for creating strategies for optimal member interaction, knowledge sharing and company involvement as well as targeted outreach to potential member companies.

Full Bio
Svetlana Minjack
Director of Communications and External Affairs
­ svetlana.minjack@usrbc.org
­ (202) 739-9182
Svetlana Minjack directs the Council's communications and external affairs agenda, including media relations and outreach to the Russian government and Russian private sector. Ms. Minjack also serves as Editor of Russia Business Watch.

Full Bio